Statement T-Shirts aus Berlin

20 products found in Statement T-Shirts aus Berlin

NO SEX, NO DRUGS, JUST ROCK’N ROLL - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
HUNGRY FOR LIFE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
NEW YORK, PARIS, TOKYO, MITTE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
DESIGNED BY DEFAULT - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
EVERYTHING YOU WANT IS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF FEAR - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
BLACK SHEEP - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
CHERRY ON THE CAKE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
I WILL - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
BLACK IS COLORFUL - The Making The Cut - T-Shirt / Episode 1
  • $89.00
HAUTE COURAGE - The Making The Cut - T-Shirt / Episode 2
  • $89.00
DREIZEHN - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
NO SHOW - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
LOVE IS STRONGER - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
PEX SISTOLS - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
PARADIZED - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
NO SHOW - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00
TOPTHREE - Statement T-Shirt (LIMIERTE EDITION)
  • $169.00
TOPTHREE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89.00

Tragen Sie ein Statement-T-Shirt und werden Sie ein Berliner

Tragen Sie einen Slogan der Modedesignerin esther perbandt auf einem T-Shirt Ihrer Wahl. Unterstützen Sie mit dieser Initiative Ihren persönlichen „Helden“. Mit Ihrem Statement-T-Shirt werden Sie ein Teil unseres in Berlin geschaffenen Universums. Dieses besondere Universum wird von der avantgardistischen Modedesignerin als anspruchsvoller Rock'n'Roll beschrieben. Ihre Philosophie ist eng im vorherrschenden Lebensstil Berlins eingebettet. Tauchen Sie mit Ihrem esther perbandt Statement-T-Shirt in diesen Lebensstil ein. Holen Sie sich die Berliner Atmosphäre nach Hause. Fühlen Sie sich wie ein echter Berliner. Ein bisschen punkig, ein bisschen avantgardistisch, ein bisschen elegant - das ist der "Black-is-Colorful" -Mix, den die esther perbandt Mode so konsequent beherrscht.

Der 'Black-is-Colorful' T-Shirt Stil

Unter unseren schwarz-weißen T-Shirts gibt es eine große Auswahl. Das T-Shirt mit einem schwarz-auf-schwarz Motiv ist sehr beliebt, da die Aussage erst bei genauem Hinschauen deutlich wird. Diese besondere monochrome Art macht das T-Shirt interessant. Sie verleihen Ihrem Outfit eine gewisse Eleganz. Dies passt perfekt zu der Behauptung von esther perbandt: „Black is colorful“. Der Schnitt selbst ist unisex. Das T-Shirt hat eine eher lockere Passform und einen lässigen Stil. Egal, ob Sie das T-Shirt mit Ihrer Jeans oder Shorts kombinieren oder Ihren klassischen Alltagslook mit einem Bleistiftrock etwas rockig gestalten oder den eleganten Abendlook auf dem roten Teppich dekonstruieren. Ein T-Shirt passt jederzeit perfekt und ermöglicht beeindruckende Kombinationen. Jedes Outfit fühlt sich abgerundet an. So kreieren Sie jeden Tag Ihren Wohlfühl-Fashion-Look.

Ein modisches T-Shirt im lässigen Look

T-Shirts sind Allrounder-Klassiker. Sie sind bequem und ein wesentlicher Bestandteil unserer Sommergarderobe. Es ist erstaunlich wie zeitlos T-Shirts sind. Sie können sie sowohl im Sommer als auch im Winter tragen. Kurzärmlige T-Shirts sehen im Winter gut aus, wenn sie mit einer Strickjacke oder unter einer der raffinierten Jacken für Frauen kombiniert werden. Wenn Sie Ihr Statement-T-Shirt in Übergröße kaufen, sind Sie nicht nur im Sommer im Trend. Selbst bei niedrigen Temperaturen verleiht Ihnen ein langärmeliges Hemd einen raffinierten Look. Für eine schlanke Passform wählen Sie Ihr T-Shirt eine Größe kleiner. Alle T-Shirts sehen toll aus, wenn sie in esther perbandt Hosen oder Röcke, mit einer hohen Taille, gesteckt werden. Lässig getragen oder einseitig verstaut, passen die T-Shirts perfekt in Kombination mit der Jaybo-Hose, die sich durch einen tiefen Schritt kennzeichnet.

Es lohnt sich weniger, aber dafür großartige T-Shirts zu kaufen

Jedes esther perbandt T-Shirt ist Teil einer nachhaltigen Produktion. Die Drucke sind das Ergebnis von Kollaborationen mit Künstlern aus Berlin. Die ausgewählten Drucke werden dann in Berlin in Siebdrucktechnik liebevoll handgefertigt. Die T-Shirts selbst haben einen hohen Nachhaltigkeitsstandard und tragen das Label "Earth Positive". Für die Produktion werden nur erneuerbare Energien verwendet. Die T-Shirts bestehen aus Bio-Baumwolle und sind GOTS-zertifiziert. Diese Informationen werden auf dem inneren Etikett des T-Shirts angezeigt. Der natürliche Stoff unseres T-Shirts ist sehr angenehm zu tragen und besonders an sonnigen Tagen ein Muss. esther perbandt legt großen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit, hohe Qualität, lange Lebensdauer und Transparenz. Auch ein T-Shirt soll ein zeitloser Klassiker sein. Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns von großer Bedeutung. Das Tragen eines Statement-T-Shirts lädt Sie dazu ein, aktiv am Schutz der Ressourcen der Erde teilzunehmen. Die Philosophie von esther perbandt besteht darin, Mode zu sammeln, wie wir es normalerweise mit Kunst tun. Dies impliziert einen bewussteren Konsum, die Auswahl von wenigen, aber herausragenden Stücken, die durch liebevolle Pflege ein langes Leben erhalten.

15 products found in Statement T-Shirts from Berlin

NO SHOW - Statement T-shirt
  • $89
LOVE IS STRONGER - Statement T-shirt
  • $89
EVERYTHING YOU WANT IS ON THE OTHER SIDE OF FEAR - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
BLACK IS COLORFUL - The Making The Cut - T-Shirt / Episode 1
  • $89
DREIZEHN - Statement T-shirt
  • $89
HUNGRY FOR LIFE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
NO SHOW - Statement T-shirt
  • $89
CHERRY ON THE CAKE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
I WILL - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
HAUTE COURAGE - The Making The Cut - T-Shirt / Episode 2
  • $89
PEX SISTOLS - Statement T-shirt
  • $89
NEW YORK, PARIS, TOKYO, MITTE - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
BLACK SHEEP - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
DESIGNED BY DEFAULT - Statement T-Shirt
  • $89
PASSION - Statement T-shirt
  • $89

Wear a statement t-shirt and become a Berliner

Wear one of fashion designer Esther Perbandt’s slogans on a t-shirt of your choice. Support with this initiative your personal “heroe”. With your statement t-shirt you become a part of it and thus of our universe, created in Berlin. This particular universe is best described by the avant-garde fashion designer as sophisticated rock’n’roll. Her philosophy is closely embedded in the prevailing life style of Berlin. Immerse yourself in this lifestyle with your esther perbandt statement t-shirt. Get the Berlin vibe in your home. Feel like a real Berliner. A bit punky, a bit avant-garde, a bit elegant - that’s the “Black-is-Colorful” mix, which the esther perbandt fashion look so consistently masters.

The ' Black-is-Colorful ' t-shirt style

There is a large selection available among our black and white t-shirts. A t-shirt with a black on black motive is quite popular, because the statement gets obvious at second glance. This particular type of tone on tone color makes this t-shirt interesting. They endow your outfit with a certain elegance. This fits perfectly the esther perbandt claim:”Black-is-Colorful”. The cut itself is unisex, and is therefore suitable for all sexes. The t-shirt has a rather loose fit and a casual style. Regardless whether you combine the t-shirt with your jeans or shorts, or you style your classical day-to-day look a bit rocky with a pencil skirt, or break the elegant evening look on the red carpet. A t-shirt fits anytime perfectly, and allows for formidable combinations. Every outfit feels rounded off. This is how you create your feel-good fashion look for every day.

A fashion t-shirt in a casual look

T-shirts are allrounder classics. T-shirts are comfortable and an integral part of our summer wardrobe. It’s amazing that t-shirts are season-less. You can wear them during the summer as well as during the winter. Short-sleeved t-shirts look great during the winter when combined with a cardigan or under one of the sophisticated jackets for women. If you purchase your statement t-shirt in oversize you won’t only be trendy during summers. Even during cold temperatures, a long-sleeved shirt underneath, endows you with a sophisticated look. For a slim fit choose your t-shirt in a smaller size. All t-shirts look great when tucked into the high waist cuts of esther perbandt pants or skirts. Worn casually or tucked in on one side, the t-shirts work perfectly in combination with the Jaybo pants that is defined by a low crotch cut.

To buy fewer great t-shirts is better

Each esther perbandt t-shirt is part of sustainable production. The prints are the result of artistic collaborations from the entourage of the designer in Berlin. The selected prints are then lovingly handcrafted in Berlin using screen printing technology. These t-shirts themselves are having high standards of sustainability and hold the "Earth Positive" label. For the production only renewable energies are used. The t-shirts are made of organic cotton and are GOTS certified. This information is displayed on the inside label of the t-shirt. The natural fabric of our t-shirt is very comfortable to wear and easy to take care of, especially during sunny days. esther perbandt cares a lot about sustainability, high quality, a long lifespan and transparency. Even a t-shirt shall be a timeless classic. Sustainability is of high importance for us. Wearing a statement t-shirt entitles you to be an active participant in protecting the earth’s resources. esther perbandt’s philosophy supports the incentive to collect fashion as we usually do it with art. This implies more conscious consumption, the selection of fewer but out- standing pieces, that maintain a long life through loving care.